Skip to main content

Learning Centres

Chennai - Porur

No 1/445, 2nd Floor, Upstairs to KFC, Opp to Sri Ramachandra University, Mount Poonamalle Road, Porur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600116.

Mobil -7550286333. 

E Mail - porur@venperacademy.com

Chennai - Tambaram

177, 1st Floor, Velachery Main Road, Selaiyur, Chennai - 600073.

Mobil - 9841641333

E Mail - tambaram@venperacademy.com

Chennai - Anna Nagar

233 & 234, 3rd Floor, Anna Nagar Metro Arcade, Thirumangalam Metro Junction, Above Chemmanur International Jewellery, Anna Nagar - 600101.

Mobil - 7358595333

E Mail - annanagar@venperacademy.com

Chennai - Ambattur

58/27B, 3rd Floor, North Park Street, Venkatapuram, Ambattur, Chennai - 600 053,

Mobil - 9790880077

Email - venperambattur@gmail.com

Coimbatore

412/2, First Floor, Opp to Suguna Kalyana Mandabam, Avinashi Road, Peelamedu, Coimbatore - 641004.

Mobil - 9940021333

Email - coimbatore@venperacademy.com

Trichy

No.5, 1st Floor, Sri Naga Arcade, Indian Bank Upstairs, Williams Road, Cantonment Trichy - 620001.

Mobil - 9626456333

Vellore

No.271, First Floor, Chittoor to Cudaloor High Way, Near Ota Pillayar Kovil Stop, Opposite to Fashion Big Bazaar, Katpadi, Vellore - 632006.

Mobil - 7708664333

Email - vellore@venperacademy.com

Bangalore - Banashankari

11, Pamadi Arcade, 2nd Floor, 22nd Main Banashankari, 1st Stage Near PES College, Bangalore - 560085

Mobil - 9902188086

Email - mahesh@venperacademy.com

Bangalore - Kalyan Nagar

277, 10Th Main, 100 Feet Road, HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore - 560043

Mobil - 9845342655

Tirunelveli

No.23D, South Street, Rajarajeswari Nagar NGO Colony, Opposite to New Bus Stand, Tirunelveli - 627007.

Mobil - 7550292333

Email - tirunelveli@venperacademy.com

Madurai

No 49, Chellasamy Ambalam complex Sivagangai Main Road Sathamangalam Anna Bus stand Madurai - 625020.

Mobil - 7550291333

Email - madurai@venperacademy.com

Tirupattur

No.188, JJ Complex, Asiriyar Nagar, Behind Asiriyar Nagar Bus Stop, Vaniyambadi Road, Tirupattur, Vellore (DT)- 635601.

Mobil - 9841975333

Email - tirupattur@venperacademy.com

Kovilpatti

17/6,Rishi Bala Complex, AKS Theatre Road, Near AKS Theatre, Kovilpatti, Tuticorin Dist - 628502.

Mobil - 9841126333

Email - kovilpatti@venperacademy.com

Rajapalayam

No 65/A3, Chidambaranar Street, SBI Upstairs, Sankaran Kovil Turning, Rajapalayam - 626117.

Mobil - 9443852701

Email - rajapalayam@venperacademy.com